Steering Committee

Santa Clara County Public Health Department
Asian Americans for Community Involvement
Asian Liver Center at Stanford University


Community Action Board Members

Kaiser Permanente

O’Conner Hospital

El Camino Hospital – Chinese Health Initiative

Good Samaritan Hospital

Regional Medical Center

Valley Medical Center

Pacific Free Clinic

Hospital Council

Herald Cancer Care Network


Legislative Supporters

Honorary Co-Chairs
U.S. Congressman
Mike Honda
Assembly Speaker Pro Tempore Fiona Ma

U.S. Speaker of the House
Nancy Pelosi
U.S. Congresswoman Judy Chu
U.S. Congresswoman Jackie Speier
U.S. Congresswoman
Anna Eshoo
U.S. Congresswoman
Zoe Lofgren
Senator Barbara Boxer
Senator Diane Feinstein
State Senator Leland Yee
State Senator Mark Leno
State Senator Elaine Alquist
Assemblyman Paul Fong

Community Partners

Santa Clara County
SCC Supervisor George Shirakawa
SCC Supervisor Dave Cortese
SCC Supervisor
Don Gage
SCC Supervisor
Liz Kniss
SCC Supervisor
Ken Yeager
SCC Board of Education
Anna Song
SCC Board of Education Trustee

Campbell Mayor Evan Low

Cupertino Mayor Kris Wang
Cupertino Vice Mayor
Gilbert Wong
Cupertino City Councilmember
Barry Chang
Cupertino City Councilmember
Orrin Mahoney
Cupertino City Councilmember
Mark Santoro
Cupertino Union School Board President
Ben Liao
Cupertino Union School Board Member
Anjali Kausar

Los Altos Hills
Foothill-De Anza Community College District Board Vice President Pearl Cheng

Los Gatos
Los Gatos-Saratoga High School District Trustee Cynthia Chang

Mountain View
Mountain View City Councilmember Margaret Abe-Koga

Palo Alto
Palo Alto City Councilmember Yiaway Yeh
Palo Alto Unified School District Board President Barbara Klausner
Palo Alto Unified School District Board Member Dana Tom
Franklin-McKinley School District Board Vice President Keith Nguyen
Franklin-McKinley School District Board Member Buu Thai

Sunnyvale City Councilmember Otto Lee

San Jose
San Jose Mayor Chuck Reed
Berryessa Union School District Board Member Linda Chen
Fremont Union High School District Board Member Hung Wei
Oak Grove School District Board Member Jeremy Nishihara
Orchard School District Board Member Alan Fong
San Jose City Councilmember Madison Nguyen
San Jose City Councilmember Nora Campos
San Jose City Councilmember
Judy Chirco
San Jose City Councilmember
Kansen Chu
San Jose City Councilmember
Pete Constant
San Jose City Councilmember
Rose Herrera
San Jose City Councilmember
Ash Kalra
San Jose City Councilmember
Sam Liccardo
San Jose City Councilmember
Pierluigi Oliverio
San Jose City Councilmember
Nancy Pyle
San Jose-Evergreen Community College District Trustee Randy Okamura
San Jose-Evergreen Community College District Board President Balbir Dhillon

%d bloggers like this: